Check back often as dates are added regularly.


June


Thurs, June 2 7:00-11:00 Fionn MacCool's
214 Ritson Rd N Oshawa
905-576-9565
Sean Roberts
Rockin Pub Show
Fri, June 3 2:00-3:00 Lakeridge Heights
Retirement Home
4050 Garrard Rd, Whitby
Sean Roberts
50's 60's Oldies Show
Fri June 3 6:00-9:00 Col Mustards Pub & Grill
15 Water St, Port Perry
905-985-0505
Sean Roberts
Rockin Pub Show
Sat, June 4 6:00-10:00 Copperworks Brew Pub
7 Division St, Bowmanville
905-697-4022
Sean Roberts
Rockin Pub Show

Fri, June 10 2:00-3:00 White Cliffe Terrace
Retirement Home
1460 Hwy 2, Courtice
Sean Roberts
50's 60's Oldies Show
Fri, June 10 9:00-12:00 Export Grill
182 Front St, Belleville
613-966-7575
Sean Roberts
Rockin Pub Show
Sat, June 11 2:00-4:00 The Thirsty Jester
112 Colborne St E, Whitby
905-493-6777
Sean Roberts
Rockin Pub Show
Sat, June 11 7:00-10:00 Kelseys
10 Kingston Rd W
Ajax
905-686-0348
Sean Roberts
Rockin Pub Show

Fri, June 17 6:00-9:00 Col Mustards Pub & Grill
15 Water St, Port Perry
905-985-0505
Sean Roberts
Rockin Pub Show
Sat, June 18 11:30-12:30 Empire Crossing
Retirement Home
224 Ward St, Port Hope
Sean Roberts
50's 60's Oldies Show
Sat, June 18 Private Party Sean Roberts
Rockin Pub Show

Fri, June 24 2:00-3:00 Palisade Gardens
240 Chapel St
Cobourg
Sean Roberts
50's 60's Oldies Show
Fri, June 24 9:30-1:30 The Gryphon Pub
114 Dundas St E, Whitby
905
-430-7320
Sean Roberts
Rockin Pub Show
Sat, June 25 7:00-10:00 The Thirsty Jester
112 Colborne St E, Whitby
905-493-6777
Sean Roberts
Rockin Pub Show

Thurs, June 30 2:00-3:00 Lakeview Manor
133 Main St, Beaverton
Sean Roberts
50's 60's Oldies Show
Thurs, June 30 6:30-9:30 The Bulldog Pub
600 Grandview St S, Oshawa
905-436-1476
Sean Roberts
Rockin Pub Show

July


Fri, July 1 6:00-9:00 Col Mustards Pub & Grill
15 Water St, Port Perry
905-985-0505
Sean Roberts
Rockin Pub Show
Sat, July 2 6:00-10:00 Copperworks Brew Pub
7 Division St, Bowmanville
905-697-4022
Sean Roberts
Rockin Pub Show

Thurs, July 7 6:30-9:30 The Bulldog Pub
600 Grandview St S, Oshawa
905-436-1476
Sean Roberts
Rockin Pub Show
Fri, July 8 12:00-1:00 Centennial Place
2 Centennial Ln N, Millbrook
Sean Roberts
50's 60's Oldies Show
Fri, July 8 3:00-4:00 White Cliffe Terrace
Retirement Home
1460 Hwy 2, Courtice
Sean Roberts
50's 60's Oldies Show
Sat, July 9 9:30-1:30 The Gryphon Pub
114 Dundas St E, Whitby
905
-430-7320
Sean Roberts
Rockin Pub Show

Fri, July 15 6:00-9:00 Col Mustards Pub & Grill
15 Water St, Port Perry
905-985-0505
Sean Roberts
Rockin Pub Show
Sat, July 10 9:00-12:00 Export Grill
182 Front St, Belleville
613-966-7575
Sean Roberts
Rockin Pub Show

Tues. July 19 12:00-1:00 Activity Haven
180 Barnardo Ave
Peterborough
Sean Roberts
50's 60's Oldies Show
Wed, July 20 2:30-3:30 Streamway Villa
19 James St W, Cobourg
Sean Roberts
50's 60's Oldies Show
Thurs, July 21 7:00-11:00 Fionn MacCool's
214 Ritson Rd N Oshawa
905-576-9565
Sean Roberts
Rockin Pub Show
Fri, July 22 8:00-12:00 Fionn MacCool's
214 Ritson Rd N Oshawa
905-576-9565
Men of Leisure Duo
Rockin Pub Show
Sat, July 23 6:00-10:00 Copperworks Brew Pub
7 Division St, Bowmanville
905-697-4022
Sean Roberts
Rockin Pub Show

Mon, July 25 1:30-2:30 Chartwell Wynfield
431 Woodmount Dr, Oshawa
Sean Roberts
50's 60's Oldies Show
Thurs, July 28 2:00-3:00 Empire Crossing
Retirement Home
224 Ward St, Port Hope
Sean Roberts
50's 60's Oldies Show
Fri, July 29 6:00-9:00 Col Mustards Pub & Grill
15 Water St, Port Perry
905-985-0505
Sean Roberts
Rockin Pub Show
Sat, July 30 7:00-10:00 The Thirsty Jester
112 Colborne St E, Whitby
905-493-6777
Sean Roberts
Rockin Pub Show

Activity Haven
180 Barnardo Ave
Peterborough
Douglas Crossing
Retirement Home
6 Douglas Rd, Uxbridge
Lakeridge Heights
Retirement Home
4050 Garrard Rd, Whitby
Palisade Gardens
240 Chapel St
Cobourg
Applewood Retirement Res
1500 Lansdowne St W,
Peterborough
Streamway Villa
19 James St W, Cobourg
Export Grill
182 Front St, Belleville
613-966-7575
Lakeview Manor
133 Main St, Beaverton
Chartwell Colonial
101 Maning Rd, Whitby
Fionn MacCool's
2 Front St N, Orillia
705-418-1057
Fionn MacCool's
214 Ritson Rd N Oshawa
905-576-9565
St Louis Bar & Grill
1812 Simcoe St N, Oshawa
905-721-999
Coyote Jacks
64 Harwood Ave S, Ajax
905-619-9207
The Bulldog Pub
600 Grandview St S, Oshawa
905-436-1476
Empire Crossing
224 Ward St, Port Hope
Traditions Of Durham
1255 Bloor St, Oshawa
Centenial Retirement Home
259 Hillcroft Street , Oshawa
Chartwell Wynfield
431 Woodmount Dr, Oshawa
The Crown Ridge
106 Crown St, Trenton
Copperworks Brew Pub
7 Division St, Bowmanville
905-697-4022
Centennial Place
2 Centennial Ln N, Millbrook
The Gryphon Pub
114 Dundas St E, Whitby
905
-430-7320
The Ridges Pub
776 Liverpool Rd, Pickering
905-839-4744
The Thirsty Jester
112 Colborne St E, Whitby
905-493-6777
Fosterbrooke
330 King St. W, Newcastle